Classifica informale dei miglior anime del 2011

Ecco la classifica non ufficiale/informale dei miglior anime del 2011 votati dai fans giapponesi e limitata agli anime trasmessi e/o in attualmente in onda durante questo periodo:

No.6

1. No.6
2. Tiger & Bunny
3. Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae wo Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai
4. Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica
5. Working!!
6. Mirai Nikki
7. Persona 4 The Animation
8. Nichijou
9. Ao no Exorcist
10. Fate/Zero
11. Jewelpet Tinkle
12. Mawaru Penguindrum
13. Gintama
14. HeartCatch PreCure!
15. Natsume Yuujinchou
16. Yondemasuyo, Azazel-san
17. Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi
18. Usagi Drop
19. Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere
20. Suite PreCure
21. Steins;Gate
22. Shinryaku!? Ikamusume
23. Nurarihyon no Mago
24. Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai
25. Hanasaku Iroha
26. Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love 1000%
27. Guilty Crow
28. Ro-Kyu-Bu!
29. Kimi ni Todoke 2nd Season
30. Kami nomi zo Shiru Sekai 2
31. Hiden no Aria
32. IS: Infinite Stratos
33. Star Driver: Kagayaki no Takuto
34. Sengoku Basara: The Last Party
35. Tamayura: Hitotos
36. K-On! Movie
37. Denpa Onna to Seishun Otoko
38. To Aru Majutsu no Index II
39. Yuri Yuri
40. Macross Frontier Sayonara No Tsubasa
41. Fullmetal Alchemist Milos no Seinaru Hoshi
42. Ben-To
43. Gosick
44. Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai
45. Dog Days
46. A-Channel
47. The iDOLM@STER
48. Doraemon: Nobita and the New Steel Troops
49. Kokurikozaka Kara
50. Scryed Alteration I: Tao

Vi informo che No.6 si è classificato in prima posizione solo per 1 voto, tant’è che No.6 ha ricevuto 1901, mentre Tiger & Bunny ne ha ricevuti 1900 e per chi volesse saperlo la differenza tra Anohana e T&B è di circa 197 voti. Invece gl’ultimi, ossia da Oreimo in giù hanno ricevuto solo 182 voti.

34 Risposte to “Classifica informale dei miglior anime del 2011”

  1. I really love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.

    Did you create this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own site and want to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  2. Heya! I know this is kind of off-topic but I had to
    ask. Does operating a well-established website like yours require a lot of work?
    I am completely new to operating a blog but I do write
    in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  3. Genuinely when someone doesn’t be aware of afterward its up to other viewers that they will help, so here it occurs.

  4. Respect to article author, some good entropy.

  5. Some truly rattling use behalf around the
    person who owns this internet site, dead outstanding articles.

  6. After i website possessor In my opinion would rather matter obtain rattling fantastic ,
    have fun here in your efforts. Ensure you continue forever!
    Good luck.

  7. Incredible. This acquired my Lexmark e210 working.
    It is always a challenge in Home windows to obtain this printer working, this is the 3rd motorist I have actually had to utilize for many years.

  8. a whole lot wonderful information on here, : D.

  9. I seriously consider all of the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re really convincing
    and may definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts
    are very quick for novices. Could you please prolong them somewhat from subsequent time?

    Thanks a lot for your post.

  10. First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question
    in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts
    before writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first
    10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any recommendations or tips? Cheers!

  11. Hey any kind of one have very same problem, I have the laser
    printer HP keeping up my HP Compaq, it is a colour laser printer, some times its printing black and white.
    Why, exactly what occurred?

  12. This is the right site for anybody who really wants to find out about this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that
    I actually will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic that has been discussed for a long time.
    Excellent stuff, just great!

  13. But, then as you have restricted alternatives for
    a no-carb breakfast menu, you can take into account these as breakfast alternatives.

  14. Fat Loss 4 Idiots – How To Shed 9bls In 11 Days The best point that has ever happened in the dieting and weight loss globe has to be Fat loss 4 idiots.

  15. Hello, just wanted to say, I loved this blog post.

    It was funny. Keep on posting!

  16. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful information particularly the last part :) I care for such information a lot.
    I was seeking this certain info for a very
    long time. Thank you and good luck.

    • Great article! This is the type of information that are meant to be shared around the internet. Shame on the seek engines for no longer positioning this put up upper! Come on over and consult with my site . Thanks =)

  17. Excellent, what a weblog it is! This weblog provides helpful data to us, keep it up.

  18. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only
    having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  19. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  20. Since the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very rapidly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  21. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking
    for this info for my mission.

  22. Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if
    that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  23. If you are going for best contents like me, simply go to see this site everyday for the reason that it provides feature contents, thanks

  24. Excellent web site you have here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours these
    days. I seriously appreciate people like you!

    Take care!!

  25. Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this weblog; this website
    includes awesome and truly excellent material in favor of visitors.

  26. Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my website
    so i got here to return the want?.I’m attempting
    to find issues to enhance my site!I guess its adequate to
    make use of some of your concepts!!

  27. What’s up, this weekend is pleasant in favor of me, as this point in time i am reading this great informative article here at my house.

  28. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I’m impressed! Very useful info specifically the final
    section :) I maintain such information a lot. I used to be seeking this particular
    information for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  29. Wonderful article! We will be linking to this great
    post on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  30. Excellent blog post. I certainly appreciate this
    website. Keep writing!

  31. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better!

    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept
    talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly
    certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  32. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

Lascia un commento

