Top 25 delle anime girls che vorreste proteggere

Non vi siete mai detto vedendo un anime “Cavolo, voglio proteggerla !!” o robe simili ? Ebbene ora non avrete più l’imbarazzo della scelta, questo perchè tramite un sondaggio i fans nipponici hanno stabilito che la ragazza numero uno da proteggere è:

1. Okazaki Ushio (Clannad After Story)
2. Last Order (To Aru Majutsu no Index)
3. Sengoku Nadeko (Bakemonogatari)
4. Popura Taneshima (Working!!)
5. Ibuki Fuuko (Clannad)
6. Touwa Erio (Denpa Onna to Seishun Otoko)
7. Yuu (Kore wa Zombie Desu Ka?)
8. Yui (Angel Beats!)
9. Kaede Kaburagi (Tiger and Bunny)
10. Kogitsune (Natsume Yuujinchou)
11. Akaza Akari (Yuru Yuri)
12. Aisaka Taiga (Toradora!)
13. Kaga Rin (Usagi Drop)
14. Honma Meiko (Ano Hana)
15. Victorique (Gosick)
16. Kazari “Uiharu-n” Uiharu (To Aru Kagaku no Railgun)
17. Ika Musume (Shinryaku!? Ika Musume)
18. Koromo Amae (Saki: Achiga-hen – Episode of Side-A)
19. Kyouko Sakura (Puella Magi Madoka Magica)
20. Sakura Matou (Fate/Zero)
21. Hinata “Hina” Hakamada (Ro-Kyu-Bu!)
22. Nunnally vi Britannia (Code Geass)
23. Tomoka Minato (Ro-Kyu-Bu!)
24. Nagato Yuki (Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu)
25. Sora Kasugano (Yosuga no Sora)

Voi chi vorreste proteggere ?

20 Risposte to “Top 25 delle anime girls che vorreste proteggere”

  1. For acute cold and cough, turmeric paste is applied
    in the forehead before going to bed. The effectiveness of these various chemopreventive agents, together with nutritional interventions in high-risk individuals should then be assessed.
    Curcumin supplements can be an easy way to add the chemical to your daily routine.

  2. However, isn’t it strange that before 1920 coronary heart disease was rare in America and that today heart disease causes at least 40 per cent of all US deaths. Trans-fats are formed when vegetable oils are “hydrogenated”, which means that the oil was chemically altered so that it is more stable at room temperature. Organic virgin coconut oil is higher quality and tends to be a little more expensive.

  3. Possessing excellent emollient properties, sesame oil keeps
    layers of the skin, particularly the upper layer, soft and silky.
    The cookbook containing world recipes brings you to books on the many cultural
    sophistications of the happy cooking that give different food tastes and also help you experiment
    on your own. It has the function of making the vocal
    cords elastic and flexible.

  4. Fish oil is therefore beneficial for your heart whether you
    are at risk, currently have problems, or are the current proud owner of a disgustingly healthy
    heart that you want to keep that way. Through chemical analysis, crude oil is first generated
    from the kerogen and heated to a particular temperature
    to get a distilled shale oil product which is similar to conventional
    petroleum oil but not exactly so when compared at the molecular
    level. Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment can be
    performed on damp or dry hair.

  5. Howdy! I hope you don’t mind but I decided to submit your site: https://worldoftheanimeofficial.wordpress.com/2012/05/30/top-25-delle-anime-girls-che-vorreste-proteggere/ to my on-line directory. I used, “Top 25 delle anime girls che vorreste proteggere | World of the anime WordPress official page” as your weblog title. I hope this is acceptable with you. In the event that you’d like me to change the title or remove it entirely, e-mail me at tania_curran@gmail.
    com. Thank you so much.

  6. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  7. Hi there. I was thinking of adding a website link back to your
    website since both of our sites are based around the same niche.
    Would you prefer I link to you using your site address: http://worldoftheanimeofficial.
    wordpress.com/2012/05/30/top-25-delle-anime-girls-che-vorreste-proteggere/ or website title: Top 25 delle
    anime girls che vorreste proteggere | World of the anime WordPress official page.
    Please make sure to let me know at your earliest convenience.

    Cheers

  8. Good way of explaining, and nice piece of writing to obtain information on the topic of my presentation subject matter, which i
    am going to deliver in school.

  9. It’s amazing in favor of me to have a web page, which is beneficial in support of my know-how. thanks admin

  10. Hi are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m
    trying to get started and create my own. Do you require
    any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be
    greatly appreciated!

  11. Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you
    know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why
    but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  12. Would you mind if I quote a several of your blogposts as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your website: http://worldoftheanimeofficial.
    wordpress.com/2012/05/30/top-25-delle-anime-girls-che-vorreste-proteggere/.

    I’ll aslo ensure to give you the appropriate anchortext link using your webpage title: Top 25 delle anime girls che vorreste proteggere | World of the anime WordPress official page. Please let me know if this is acceptable with you. Thank you

  13. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but
    your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Many thanks

  14. I’m curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing? I’m
    experiencing some minor security issues with my latest website
    and I would like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any recommendations?

  15. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be
    honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark
    your website to come back in the future. Many thanks

  16. Great article! This is the type of information that are meant to be shared across the net.
    Shame on Google for not positioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and consult with my site . Thank you =)

  17. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this site is really good
    and the users are truly sharing good thoughts.

  18. If some one wishes to be updated with latest technologies then he must
    be visit this web site and be up to date all the time.

  19. Great info. Lucky me I came across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarked itt forr later!

  20. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to
    this site before bbut after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly delighted I found it
    and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

Lascia un commento

