Hiiro no Kakera: la seconda stagione debutta ad Ottobre

Sono passate poche ore dalla messa in onda dell’episodio finale di Hiiro no Kakera ed ecco che a fine puntata si scopre (si fa per dire visto che s’era capito che non finiva li) che la serie non terminerà qui, ma continuerà con una seconda stagione. Il titolo della seconda stagione è “Hiiro no Kakera Dai Ni Sho” e andrà in onda nel mese di Ottobre. La conferma arriva anche dall’account twitter della serie tv.

Hiiro no Kakera 2nd SeasonHiiro no Kakera 2nd Season
Hiiro no Kakera 2nd SeasonHiiro no Kakera 2nd Season

Infatti, stando a quando veniva riportato nel mese di Marzo sulla versione inglese de sito dell’emittente giapponese YTV, la serie doveva essere di 26 episodi, ma poi per magia quell’informazione è sparita. Per la serie che chi l’aveva messa è stato immediatamente silurato, dato che aveva rivelato con qualche mese d’anticipo una cosa che chi sta seguendo l’adattamento animato del gioco di Idea Factory aveva capito fin da subito.

Detto ciò non resta che prendere e aspettare fino al mese di Ottobre per sapere come andrà a finire veramente.

11 Risposte to “Hiiro no Kakera: la seconda stagione debutta ad Ottobre”

  1. – Portion with certain human being variety numerator and denominator, involving 0 and a single (e.
    When children fit these fun video game titles into actions require time to view those facial seems to be and human body expressions.
    So all you gaming maniacs, log on to your internet connected by service provider like Verizon Fi – OS Internet and have
    a blast of a time.

  2. Facebook has groups, applications, and many of the exact same features of My – Space,
    delivered in just about the same way. If you already have your Facebook fan or business page created you will
    need to have 25 fans or “LIKES” in order to create a custom URL.
    And it’s not like Facebook to remain behind the hidden object games frenzy.

  3. What you want to discuss and how you discuss various issues is left to you, which
    again is an advantage especially if you are creating an online talk radio station.
    The table top radio connects to the internet using Wi-Fi or
    Ethernet cable, and searches for stations by country,
    genre or call letters. Having had my nearby store shut down recently I looked around
    for another place where I could get my gear from but unfortunately could not find
    any good outlets even remotely close to my home so started
    looking online.

  4. In other trick taking games, players can take tricks on a number of kind of contract.
    All that energy is boxed in, amplified by the space.
    You can only acquire a small amount of in-game money or gold, and cannot participate in the
    auction house, send mail, join guilds, or even whisper to someone unless someone whispers to you first.

  5. If you find it a bit maddening to follow the daily fluctuations of the scale even though you are eating properly,
    pick three days of the week on which you will always weigh yourself (for example, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday).
    Anyone who dares to make a closer inspection will
    find the underlying difference. That way, the actual
    process will end up being much less frustrating and, for the majority
    of people, enjoyable.

  6. Hi Your entire site starts up really slow in my situation, I don’t know who’s problem is that however youtube starts up quite good.
    Nevertheless, I’m going to say thanks for including brilliant article.
    I think it really has already been incredibly helpful visitor who visit
    here. I’m hoping I’ll be able to get more incredible stuff and I also should complement your site by
    saying you’ve done good work. Just after checking out your
    article, I’ve book-marked your site.

  7. Hi there! Your websites are running slowly , the site took
    sort of a minute or so to successfully load up, I actually have no idea whether it is just simply me or your websites however , google performed fine for me.
    Anyway, Thank you for posting such type of awesome article.

    Most people who discovered this site really should have discovered this informative article literally beneficial.

    This one is excellent everything that you actually have concluded and want to check
    out posts from your site. Immediately after looking at the blog post, I
    have book marked your web site.

  8. Howdy I don’t know if it is me or possibly your site but it is loading sluggish , I had to
    spend sort of a minute or two to finally load up although google operates absolutely .
    Well, I want to thank you so much for adding amazing blog
    post. Everybody who actually discovered this website really
    should have noticed this content incredibly helpful. This
    is wonderful everything that you have implemented in this article and wish to discover more
    cool content from your site. I ‘ve got you saved to bookmarks to see blog you publish.

  9. Hello! Your webpage is running slow , this kind
    of took just like a minute or so in order to load up, I actually do not know whether it’s just simply me or your web
    page on the other hand google and yahoo loaded for me. Nevertheless, Let me appreciate you for
    putting awesome content. Perhaps it really has already been useful to
    many people who arrived at this point. I’m hoping I will be able to get further amazing things and I also
    should certainly complement your site simply by saying you’ve done awesome writing.
    To get more understanding by content you write-up, I have saved to bookmarks the site.

  10. Hello! Your website is running slow to me, the site went on sort of a minute or two to actually reload, I really dont know
    whether it’s entirely me or perhaps your websites on the other
    hand google and yahoo performed for me. Nevertheless, I’m going to thank you so much for including awesome content.
    I think it has been extremely beneficial to visitor who visit here.
    I am hoping I will be able to get more awesome content and I also should
    flatter your site simply by stating you’ve done remarkable work.

    To obtain additional knowledge by articles which you publish, I actually
    have saved to bookmarks this site.

  11. Hi there I am not sure whether or not it’s me or possibly your blog site
    but it’s loading slowly for me, it took me just like
    a few moments to finally load up still twitter does work totally .
    However I appreciate you for writing awesome articles.
    I’m assuming this has been helpful to lots of people . This is definitely excellent what you actually have done here and would like to check
    out more posts from you. To get more information from articles you publish,
    I have book-marked this website.

Lascia un commento

